This information applies to customers in Nashville, TN only.
What will happen if I exceed the new 300 GB usage allowance?
When you exceed 300 GB of data usage, you will receive an email, an in-browser notice (see below) and an additional 50 GB will be automatically allocated. In order for customers to get accustomed to the new data usage management plan, we will be implementing a courtesy period. That means you will not be billed for the first three times you exceed the monthly 300 GB allowance during a 12-month period. Should you exceed the monthly allowance after the courtesy period expires, you will automatically be charged $10 each time we need to provide you with an additional 50 GB of data for usage beyond your plan.